Directory

ALABAMA

John M. Meador, Jr
Dean of Libraries
UAB Libraries
University of Alabama at Birmingham
172 Sterne Library, 917 13th Street South
251 Lister Hill Library, 1700 University Blvd
Birmingham, AL 35294
jmmj@uab.edu

Judy Burnham
Director, Biomedical Library
Biomedical Library
University of South Alabama
Biomedical Library Building Room 326B
Mobile, AL 36688
251-460-6885
251-460-6958 fax
jburnham@jaguar1.usouthal.edu

FLORIDA

JoAnn Van Schaik
interim Director
Louis Calder Memorial Library
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
P.O. Box 016950
Miami, FL 33101
305-243-6441
305-325-8853 fax
JVanSchaik@med.miami.edu

Cecilia Botero
Director
Health Science Center Libraries
University of Florida
P.O. Box 100206
Gainesville, FL 32610-0206
352-273-8400
352-392-2565 fax
cecbote@ufl.edu

Rose L. Bland
Director
Health Sciences Center Library
University of South Florida
12901 Bruce B. Downs Blvd.
MDC Box 31
Tampa, FL 33612-4799
813-974-2399 xx2390
813-974-4930 fax
rbland@usf.edu

Martin Wood
Director
Medical Library
Florida State University College of Medicine
Call Street at Stadium Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4300
850-644-8970
850-644-9942 fax
martin.wood@med.fsu.edu

David W. Boilard
Director of the Medical Library
College of Medicine – Florida International University
1200 S. 8th St. – GL-324B
Miami, FL 33199
305-348-0643
305-348-0631 fax
David.Boilard@FIU.edu

Nadine Dexter
Director – Health Sciences Library
University of Central Florida – College of Medicine
12201 Research Parkway
Third Floor
Orlando, FL 32816-0116
407-823-4599
407-823-1856 fax
ndexter@mail.ucf.edu

Tiffany Moxham
Department Head, Medical and Health Sciences Collections and User Services
S.E. Wimberly Library – Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, Fl 33431
Orlando, FL 32816-0116
561-297-4103
tmoxham@fau.edu

GEORGIA

Joe Swanson
Interim Director
Library
Morehouse School of Medicine
720 Westview Drive Southwest
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-752-1531
404-752-1049 fax
jswanson@msm.edu

Sandra Franklin
Director
Health Sciences Center Library
Emory University
1462 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322-4550
404-727-0288
404-727-9821 fax
librsf@emory.edu

Kim Meeks
Interim Director
Medical Library & Peyton T. Anderson Learning Resources Center
Mercer University School of Medicine
1550 College Street
Macon, GA 31207-0001
478-301-2151
478-301-2051 fax
meeks_k@mercer.edu

Brenda Seago
Director of Libraries
Robert B. Greenblatt, MD Library
Georgia Health Sciences University
1120 15th Street, AB-215
Augusta, GA 30912-4400
706-721-9897
706-721-2018 fax
BSEAGO@gru.edu

MISSISSIPPI

Susan Clark
Interim Director, Rowland Medical Library
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216-4505
601-984-1290
601-984-1251 fax
sbclark2@rowland.umsmed.edu

PUERTO RICO

Irma QuiƱones
Library Director
Conrado F. Asenjo Medical Library
University of Puerto Rico
P.O. Box 365067
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00936-5067
787-758-2525
787-759-6713 fax
irma.quinones1@upr.edu

SOUTH CAROLINA

Thomas Basler
Director of Libraries and Learning Resource Centers
Medical University of South Carolina Library
171 Ashley Avenue, Suite 300
P.O. Box 250403
Charleston, SC 29425
843-792-9211
843-792-4900 fax
basler@musc.edu

Ruth Riley
Director of Library Services
School of Medicine
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
803-733-3353
803-733-1509 fax
ruth.riley@uscmed.sc.edu

Fay Towell
Library Director/Archivist
Health Sciences Library
Greenville Hospital System University Medical Center
701 Grove Rd
Greenville, SC 29605-5611
864-455-3099
ftowell@ghs.org

TENNESSEE

Nunzia Giuse
Director
Annette and Irwin Eskind Biomedical Library
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, TN 37232-8340
615-936-1402
615-936-1384
nunzia.giuse@vanderbilt.edu

Fatima M. Mncube-Barnes, Ed.D, MPH (aka Fatima Barnes)
Library Director
S. G. Kresge Learning Resource Center
Meharry Medical College
1005 D.B. Todd Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37208
615-327-5770
615-327-6448 fax
fbarnes@mmc.edu

Martha Whaley
Interim Director, Medical Library &
Biomedical Communications
James H. Quillen College of Medicine
East Tennessee State University
P.O. Box 70693
Johnson City, TN 37614-0693
423-439-6355
423-439-7025 fax
whaleym@mail.etsu.edu

Thomas Singarella
Professor and Director
Health Sciences Library & Biocommunications Center
University of Tennessee Health Science Center
877 Madison Avenue, Room 332
Memphis, TN 38163
901-448-5694
901-448-6855 fax
tsingarella@uthsc.edu

Comments are closed.